DSNY Family https://dsnyfamily.com Yep! They can do that. Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:12:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 https://i0.wp.com/dsnyfamily.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-dsny-supervisor-hat.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 DSNY Family https://dsnyfamily.com 32 32 31572724 Just another day :) https://dsnyfamily.com/just-another-day/ https://dsnyfamily.com/just-another-day/#respond Fri, 05 Jun 2020 02:37:14 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=182228 https://dsnyfamily.com/just-another-day/feed/ 0 182228 Long Summer 2020 https://dsnyfamily.com/long-summer-2020/ https://dsnyfamily.com/long-summer-2020/#respond Fri, 29 May 2020 01:46:43 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=182162 https://dsnyfamily.com/long-summer-2020/feed/ 0 182162 DSNY Family Spring 2020 https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-family-spring-2020/ https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-family-spring-2020/#respond Sun, 10 May 2020 06:25:34 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=182062 https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-family-spring-2020/feed/ 0 182062 Night Plow 2019-2020 Recap https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-recap/ https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-recap/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 01:53:26 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=181974 https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-recap/feed/ 0 181974 Happy Thanksgiving 2019 https://dsnyfamily.com/happy-thanksgiving-2019/ https://dsnyfamily.com/happy-thanksgiving-2019/#respond Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:09:48 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=180850 https://dsnyfamily.com/happy-thanksgiving-2019/feed/ 0 180850 Night Plow 2019 – 2020 https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-2/ https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-2/#respond Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:29:33 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=178975 https://dsnyfamily.com/night-plow-2019-2020-2/feed/ 0 178975 Sleep and Night Plow https://dsnyfamily.com/sleep-and-night-plow/ https://dsnyfamily.com/sleep-and-night-plow/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 19:00:15 +0000 https://www.dsnyfamily.com/?p=20742 https://dsnyfamily.com/sleep-and-night-plow/feed/ 0 20742 Seniority is Everything Money Edition https://dsnyfamily.com/seniority-is-everything-money-edition/ https://dsnyfamily.com/seniority-is-everything-money-edition/#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:41:57 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=178441 https://dsnyfamily.com/seniority-is-everything-money-edition/feed/ 0 178441 DSNY NYC Department of Sanitation Hiring? https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-nyc-department-of-sanitation-hiring/ https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-nyc-department-of-sanitation-hiring/#respond Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:42:58 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=178408 https://dsnyfamily.com/dsny-nyc-department-of-sanitation-hiring/feed/ 0 178408 In Remembrance 2018 https://dsnyfamily.com/in-remembrance-2018/ https://dsnyfamily.com/in-remembrance-2018/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:33:01 +0000 https://dsnyfamily.com/?p=174930 https://dsnyfamily.com/in-remembrance-2018/feed/ 1 174930